Make your own free website on Tripod.com

SPONSORS, LINKS & CONTRIBUTORS


MIKES GUNS & AMMO

118 John Street

Horseheads, NY. 14845

(607)739-1814



POTTER COUNTY OUTFITTERS

Hunting * Fishing * Sporting Goods

Firearms:  bought & sold

336 Route 6 West

Coudersport, Pa. 16915

(814)274-0772

pcoservice@adelphia.net

Owners: Ed & Leslie Easton

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-6:00pm

           Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm

Extended operating hours during season openers



HUNTER SUPPLY

SPORTING GOODS

Guns  Camouflage

  Decoys  Ammunition 

Optics  Accessories

102 W. Main Street

Knoxville, Pa.

(814)326-4157



Coopers Sporting Goods

15 West Wellsboro Street

Mansfield, Pa.  16933

(570)662-3429

Owner: Timothy Payne



WILSON SADDLES

Custom Saddles    Draft Saddles

Leather Repairs      Saddle Repairs

Halters                 Bridles

Holsters               Belts

Leather Suspenders

Leather Products

20075 Route 6

Mainesburg Pa 16932

(570)549-2670

Email: wilsonlp@northpennaccess.net



MERNICKLE CUSTOM HOLSTERS

CUSTOM MADE LEATHER HOLSTERS

Conceal Carry         Authentic Western

Cowboy Action         Cowboy Fast Draw

Hollywood Western         Shoulder Holsters

Children's Holsters and more

www.mernickleholsters.com


Ackley & Sons

311 W. Main Street

Westfield, Pa.   16950

(814)367-2732



BOND ARMS

FINEST IN DOUBLE BARREL PROTECTION

Snake Slayer             Texas Defender

Cowboy Defender     Century 2000

Grips, Holsters, Barrels

& Defense Ammunition

www.bondarms.com



WILD WEST MERCANTILE

MEN'S & WOMANS WESTERN CLOTHING

Hats        Boots        Jewelry

Gun Leather & Leather Accessories

Spurs & Spur Straps

Books, Music & Video's

Gift & Novelty Items

www.wwmerc.com


STARLINE BRASS

MAKERS OF THE FINEST

HANDGUN BRASS

www.starlinebrass.com


DESPERADO COWBOY BULLETS

COWBOY BULLETS

32cal     38cal    38-40cal    44cal

45cal     45-70cal

Short Stroke Kit

www.cowboybullets.com



WESTERN ARMS

Guns            Holsters

Walking Sticks     Western Decor

US Marshall Badges

www.westernarms.com


Aravaipa Al   


Double Shot Dot 


  Black Jack Spencer

   

Oakden "Mustang" Trexlar  


   Cabela's

      One Cabela Drive

Sidney, Nebraska 69160

     www.cabelas.com


Rockwell's Feed Farm and Pet Supply

107 East Avenue

Wellsboro, PA 16901

570-724-0967


Custom Catering

 by Karen Warriner

50 Sears Street

Wellsboro, PA 16901

570-724-1009



Lee Precision, Inc.

4275 Highway U

Hartford, WI 53027

262-673-3075

www.leeprecision.com



Shooting Societies, Clubs & Organizations

Single Action Shooting Society (SASS) - www.sassnet.com

Cowboy & Western Action Shooting Worldwide - www.cascity.com

National Congress of Old West Shootists - www.ncows.org


Links For Gun Owners

National Rifle Association of America - www.nra.org

Second Amendment Foundation - www.saf.org

Bloomfield Press - www.bloomfieldpress.com

Gun Owners of America - www.gunowners.org

 

Online Magazines

Chronicle of the Old West - www.chronicleoftheoldwest.com

American Cowboy - www.americancowboy.com

Cowboys and Indians - www.cowboysindians.com

True West Magazine - www.truewestmagazine.com

Shoot Magazine - www.shootmagazine.com

Guns Magazine - www.gunsmagazine.com

Gunlist - www.gunlist.com

American Handgunner - www.americanhandgunner.com

Women & Guns - www.womenshooters.com